Steve Cropper, Duane Eddy and Billy Cox announced the 2014 Inductees to the
Musicians Hall of Fame. The show will take place Tuesday, January 28, 2014 at Nashville’s Historic Municipal Auditorium. Ticket information will be announced soon.

Twelve new inductees to the Musicians Hall of Fame were announced in Nashville today. The 2014 Induction Ceremony will be held at the 10,000-seat arena of Nashville’s Historic Municipal Auditorium on Tuesday, January 28 2014 After a 3-year absence, this will be the first award show held at the Historic Nashville Municipal Auditorium, the new home of the Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum.